Trevor and Kendra are engaged.//Lindale, TX Engagement Photographer

This is my favorite engagement session yet.  I may be biased only because it is my little sister.  🙂  Ah, I LOVE her.  But regardless of her being my sister…I love her personality and creativity that she brought to this session.  AND…these two beautiful people make beautiful pictures.  Not only do they make beautiful pictures, they have made this most beautiful little baby girl, Morning.  She is my lovely little niece.  You may recognize them as I have done a fun little maternity session for them.  And if you scroll down you will be able to see a couple pictures of beautiful Morning or you can check out her newborn session.  I am so thrilled about the upcoming marriage (and wedding) of Trevor and Kendra.  My friend, Rachel Robinson, will be doing their wedding pictures and I will be SURE to post a link here for you all to see.  So, here they are…they soon to be Mr. and Mrs. Trevor Mckibbin.  LOVE YOU ALL: Kendra, Trevor and sweet Morning.  love. Love. LOVE!

7 thoughts on “Trevor and Kendra are engaged.//Lindale, TX Engagement Photographer

  1. Morgan,

    You are exceptionally talented. And i KNOW photographers – big ones, so consider this a huge compliment. 🙂 Seriously, you have a great eye, babe! Very creative and fresh – I would love to see your portfolio when I’m in town. Can’t wait to meet you at the wedding in a couple of weeks.

    xoxox

    Jen

  2. Morgan, do you travel very far to do weddings? Hopefully, someday, I’ll be calling you. I enjoy seeing the pictures you’ve taken of your family.
    What a great photographer you are!!!
    Lisa

Leave a comment