Introducing Mrs. Mary SPARKS!!!

This blog entry is a little more close to my heart because it is of my sister-in-law.  I luckily married a man with this sister who is amazing.  I have 3 sisters of my own who I adore so it is hard to compare to them but Mary, my sister-in-law, fits right in.  I admire her and her heart and her spirit.  I love her outlook on life, her love for people, and her heart for the Lord.  Needless to say, any man would be so lucky to marry her.

She met this guy named Wheeler Sparks and he pursued her and won her heart and my heart could not be more thrilled for the two of them.

Mary, I think you are wonderful.  I am so excited for this new chapter in your life.  I love you and Wheeler and am anxious to see all the things that God has in store for your future together.

YAYAY!!  ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Introducing Mrs. Mary SPARKS!!!

Leave a comment